Set 1

I feel fine

Love me do

All my loving

Please please me

From me to you

She loves you

I want to hold your hand

Can't buy me love

I saw her standing there

A hard day's night

Eight days a week

Ticket to ride


Day tripper

Twist and shout

Set 2

01 Sgt Pepper/With a little help from my friends

02 Magical mystery tour

03 We can work it out

04 Lady Madonna

05 Penny Lane

06 Come together

07 Lucy in the Sky

08 Here, there and everywhere

09 Strawberry fields forever

10 Eleanor Rigby

11 The ballad of John and Yoko

11 Get back

12 Revolution

13 Drive my car

14 Back in the USSR

15 Sgt Pepper reprise

16 Hey Jude

17 Rock and Roll music